Olympia Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 28 of 28


Saturday, July 20
Drop-In Genealogy Help  (Drop-In Genealogy Help)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting Room



Thursday, August 8
No General Membership Meeting in August  (General Membership Meeting)
See you in September!


Thursday, August 15
Drop-In Genealogy Help  (Drop-In Genealogy Help)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting Room


Saturday, August 17
Drop-In Genealogy Help  (Drop-In Genealogy Help)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting Room


Tuesday, August 20
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.


Saturday, August 24
Ask the Experts  (Ask the Experts)
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Olympia Center 222 Columbia St. NW, Olympia, WA
See https://olygensoc.org/cpage.php?pt=16‚Äč for more information.



Thursday, September 12
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
"The Murder of Rhoda Jones" presented by Claudia Breland.


Tuesday, September 17
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, October 10
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, October 15
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, November 14
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, November 19
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, December 12
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, December 17
No OGS Board Meeting in December  (Board Meeting)



Thursday, January 9, 2020
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, February 13, 2020
Annual Dinner Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
5:30 pm
TBA
Program: TBA


Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.


2020 OGS Spring Seminar
Saturday, March 28, 2020
2020 OGS Spring Seminar  (Spring Seminar)
Capital Event Center, Tumwater, WA
Teresa Steinkamp McMIllin, CG



Thursday, April 9, 2020
No General Membership Meeting in April  (General Membership Meeting)


Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, June 11, 2020
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program: TBA


Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, July 9, 2020
No General Membership Meeting in July  (General Membership Meeting)