Olympia Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 22 of 22


Thursday, December 13
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
In keeping with our annual tradition, December’s program will consist of 10-minute presentations by several OGS members. This year’s topic is Genealogy's Oddballs and Quirky Ancestors. It's always fun to hear these personal stories, and we're sure to have some laughs!


Saturday, December 15
Drop-In Genealogy Help  (Drop-In Genealogy Help)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Genealogy Table


Tuesday, December 18
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
No Dec OGS Board meeting.


Thursday, December 20
Drop-In Genealogy Help  (Drop-In Genealogy Help)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting Room



Monthly General Membership Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Ron Barron will share his story of the search for his father.


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, February 14, 2019
Annual Dinner Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)


Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program to be announced.


Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.


Saturday, March 30, 2019
2019 Spring Seminar  (Spring Seminar)
Blaine Bettinger



Thursday, April 11, 2019
No General Membership Meeting in April  (General Membership Meeting)


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, May 9, 2019
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program to be announced.


Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Thursday, June 13, 2019
Monthly General Membership Meeting  (General Membership Meeting)
7:00 pm
Thurston County Courthouse, Bldg 1, Rm 152
Program to be announced.


Saturday, June 22, 2019
Board Retreat  (Board Meeting)
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
TBD



Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
No Jul OGS Board meeting.



Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.



Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monthly Board Meeting  (Board Meeting)
6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
Timberland Regional Library - Olympia - Meeting room
OGS members in good standing are welcome.